about us

The Soloway family has been serving the community at the same location since 1963.


We provide our clients with a full range of financial services including accounting, tax and business consulting.


We serve thousands of individuals and hundreds of businesses, and most of our new clients are referred by existing clients.            

We are committed to providing quality, affordable services in a timely manner with a personal touch.


 We offer a FREE consultation and 3 year prior tax review for all new customers.

Our accounting firm is dedicated to providing efficient and economical solutions to businesses and individuals. Our primary services include accounting, taxation and business consulting. We also offer a host of specialty services to cater to the unique needs of our clients. Our staff accountants serve a wide range of individuals, corporations and partnerships and are very familiar with the accounting issues and tax laws that impact those clients.

Soloway Agency is dedicated to serving all of your accounting, tax and financial service needs. Our continuing mission is to service you by providing the highest level of knowledge and professionalism possible.

OUR COMMITMENT

  • To treat our clients and colleagues with courtesy, professionalism and respect.
  • To offer quality services at resaonable rates.
  • To have our clients interviewed by the mot experienced tax professionals in the area.
  • For client interviews to take as little time as possible, yet as much time as necessary.
  • To obtain for our clients, the highest refunds possible permitted under the tax law.

BENEFITS OF OUR SERVICE INCLUDE

  • We Review your previous 3 years returns free of charge.
  • Reduced fees to all new clients.
  • Reduced fees to all cients who refer our service.
  • Available to assist you year round.

FREE E-FILE included with every tax return prepared!

 (receive refund within 2-3 weeks into your bank account) 

TAKE OUR FEE OUT OF YOUR REFUND. NO OUT OF POCKET EXPENSE!

 (additional charges apply) 

meet the team

David Soloway, President

TAX CONSULTANT - INSURANCE BROKER  
B.S. Marketing/Advertising, LIU CW Post  
M.B.A., Business Administration, 

Northeastern University  
Member: NATP, PIA
Licenses: Property & Casualty Insurance  
Email: david@solowayagency.com  

Barry Soloway

 TAX CONSULTANT  
B.S. Accounting, LIU South Hampton  
Email: barry@solowayagency.com 

Denise Chiarella, EA

 TAX CONSULTANT  -  BOOKKEEPER  
Enrolled Agent  
B.S. Accounting, New York Tech  
Notary Public   
Member: NATP, NAEA
Licenses: Life & health, Series 6 & 63  
Email: denise@solowayagency.com 

Barbara Mastrodi, EA

 TAX CONSULTANT - BOOKKEEPER 
Enrolled Agent 
Notary Public  
Member: NATP, NAEA
Email: barbara@solowayagency.com  

Elizabeth Rzonca

 TAX CONSULTANT 

Email: Liz@solowayagency.com                                              

Tax Consultants

 Frank Fitzpatrick -frank@solowayagency.com 

 Felix Rivera - felix@solowayagency.com 

 Alisa Smith - alisa@solowayagency.com 

 Elizabeth Rzonca- liz@solowayagency.com 

 Barbara Mastrodi - Ebarbara@solowayagency.com 

E-File Coordinators

 Valerie Soloway -  Valerie@solowayagency.com 

 Anne Fleisher - Anne@solowayagency.com 

 Diane Wolper - Diane@solowayagency.com 

Front Desk Staff

 Jean Kersul -jeank@solowayagency.com 

 Laurie Marks 

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT WITH US